Centennial Court Motor Inn

96 Centennial Avenue,
,
Alexandra,
Otago
Free Phone: 0800 802 909
-
Telephone: 03 448 6482

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Centennial Court Motor Inn

Guest Reviews

  • Meals were delicious!
    Reviewed June 2018
    It was awesome the meals there was delicious, I had great service and out of any other motel in Alexandra I would go there.
  • Really Enjoyed The Stay
    Reviewed October 2018
    We really enjoyed the stay... very friendly staff very delicious breakky and tea.
  • Great Place
    Reviewed October 2018
    Great place, clean tidy, meals lunch and breakfast was great and staff are awesome and helpful
  • Overnighting in Alexandra
    Reviewed October 2018
    Clean room close to restaurants and the supermarket. They stored our bicycles securely and let us out at 6.30am so we could get underway. Thanks.
  • Exceptional
    Reviewed September 2018
    Staff are super accommodating. Food was top notch! I’ll be back again.
  • SUPER!
    Reviewed September 2018
    We arrived late and was met with a lovely smiling friendly face at the door super helpful and put all our needs first would recommend to anyone looking to stay around here great quality room as well.
  • Comfortable Spot
    Reviewed by Linda, February 2019
    A comfortable spot with all the things we needed. Very comfortable bed and the unit was well set out.
  • Great Location
    Reviewed by Gail, March 2019
    Comfortable ground floor studio with onsite parking. Good location for easy walk into town and eateries with grocery store across the road. Restaurant on site with good selection for dinner.
  • Exceptional
    Reviewed by Mike, February 2019
    Needed a 4 bed room for a one night stop over. It was exactly as advertised and was clean, warm, comfortable and hassle free with very friendly front of desk staff. Will use again. Cheers.
  • Spacious
    Reviewed by Kevin, February 2019
    Spacious for the four of us, great location in Central Alexandra. Modern, well equipped. Bar/Restaurant on site a big plus for me.
  • Last Minute Booking & All Happy.
    Reviewed by Karyn, February 2019
    Really friendly staff. Comfy beds. Good location opposite New World supermarket. Easy drive to both Wanaka and Queenstown, while avoiding the expense of staying in those places. Quiet and tidy. We will happily stay there again.

Centennial Court Motor Inn

96 Centennial Avenue
,
, Alexandra
, Otago

Free Phone: 0800 802 909
-
Telephone: 03 448 6482

Centennial Court Motel facebook SkyTv Qualmark 3 star

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz

© 2019 Centennial Court Motor Inn - Sitemap - Admin Login - SmartSite by GuestTraction