Centennial Court Motor Inn

96 Centennial Avenue,
,
Alexandra,
Otago
Free Phone: 0800 802 909
-
Telephone: 03 448 6482

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Centennial Court Motor Inn

Guest Reviews

  • 10 out of 10
    Reviewed June 2018
    Had a great warm stay at the motel. The front desk noticed that I hadn't checked before they were due to close the front desk. They have me a call and arrange to leave my key out for me and they even turned the heating on before I arrived. Good kitchen in the studio unit and comfy bed, 10 out of 10.
  • Meals were delicious!
    Reviewed June 2018
    It was awesome the meals there was delicious, I had great service and out of any other motel in Alexandra I would go there.
  • Exceptional
    Reviewed June 2018
    Rooms were very clean and tidy. Staff friendly and helpful. Good value for money.
  • Really Enjoyed The Stay
    Reviewed October 2018
    We really enjoyed the stay... very friendly staff very delicious breakky and tea.
  • Great Place
    Reviewed October 2018
    Great place, clean tidy, meals lunch and breakfast was great and staff are awesome and helpful
  • Overnighting in Alexandra
    Reviewed October 2018
    Clean room close to restaurants and the supermarket. They stored our bicycles securely and let us out at 6.30am so we could get underway. Thanks.
  • Exceptional
    Reviewed September 2018
    Staff are super accommodating. Food was top notch! I’ll be back again.
  • SUPER!
    Reviewed September 2018
    We arrived late and was met with a lovely smiling friendly face at the door super helpful and put all our needs first would recommend to anyone looking to stay around here great quality room as well.

Centennial Court Motor Inn

96 Centennial Avenue
,
, Alexandra
, Otago

Free Phone: 0800 802 909
-
Telephone: 03 448 6482

Centennial Court Motel facebook SkyTv Qualmark 3 star

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz

© 2018 Centennial Court Motor Inn - Sitemap - Admin Login - SmartSite by GuestTraction