Centennial Court Motor Inn

96 Centennial Avenue,
,
Alexandra,
Otago
Free Phone: 0800 802 909
-
Telephone: 03 448 6482

Read or Write Guest Reviews for Centennial Court Motor Inn

Guest Reviews

  • Return Stay
    Reviewed by RhellieKeith, February 2020
    A very friendly welcome on arrival. Our unit was very spacious and immaculately clean. The unit had a microwave, small fridge and kitchenette. There is a restaurant on site and breakfast is available also. A large supermarket is across the road. Free WiFi and parking is available.
  • Pleasantly Surprised by Whole Experience
    Reviewed by Stewart, February 2020
    I didn't stay there, but had dinner & a drink with some work colleagues that were staying. The restaurant bar had a nice atmosphere, very friendly welcoming staff. Food was good, variety to choose from that satisfied all in our group of 4. I didn't know they had a restaurant bar and was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
  • Well Priced
    Reviewed by Megan, February 2020
    Kitchen well priced, clean & central to town
  • Superb
    Reviewed by Fiona, January 2020
    Everything! Really lovely, clean, modern, comfortable and handy. Great facilities and beds. Very professional and well set up. We think this is the best place we stayed in the South island. And great value for money.
  • Perfect for a stopover before Queenstown
    Reviewed by Shelley January 2020
    The room was great. It had a little kitchenette in it which was great to have for a motel room. Openable windows in both the room and bathroom. A fan was available in the room which was great as it was a hot night. Bathroom was a good size. Staff very friendly.
  • Great location, great staff, wonderful place
    Reviewed by Brett, January 2020
    Room was wonderful, had separate rooms so didn't have to hear my workmate snoring. The room has everything that we needed including a fridge to get our drinks cold for the next day. Had toaster, stove, kettle and microwave.
  • Amazing Place & People
    Reviewed by Sarah C, December 2019
    This place was amazing highly recommended to all. Benn nd his staff where fun, happy, awesome, dill of smiles nd thanks for a lovely stay will be back for sure. Amazing place to stay and relax feels like home sweet home
  • More Than Met Our Requirements
    Reviewed by Angela, December 2019
    After walking past a display of beautiful gladiolus I was warmly greeted by the staff and manager that more than meet our requirements with our 2 staffys. It was a pleasure to have stayed at your lovely facilities. Thank you very much
  • Like Home Sweet Home
    Reviewed by Tripadvisor Reviewer, December 2019
    This place was amazing, highly recommended to all. Benn and his staff were fun, happy, awesome, full of smiles. Thanks for a lovely stay will be back for sure. Amazing place to stay and relax feels like home sweet home.
  • Exceptional Staff Made Our Stay 1st Class
    Reviewed by Chami, December 2019
    The staff at Centennial Court Motor Inn were outstanding!! From the check process, to getting us some dinner when we came back late (even when the restaurant was closed) and to the check out process. I haven't experienced this sort of service in New Zealand so a very big THANK YOU to the staff - you made us feel welcome and valued!
  • Great Value
    Reviewed by Brasho, December 2019
    Love that there was an onsite restaurant and food was great..Shower was great and comfy bed.
  • Good Times
    Reviewed by Anonymous Guest, December 2019
    The spa was amazing very big and romantic, the bed was very comfortable the room was so big had everything we needed and close to everywhere we needed to go.
  • Awesome Value For Money
    Reviewed by Luke, November 2019
    Great service awesome value for money well worth a stay. Will use from now on.
  • Certainly Stay Again
    Reviewed by Stephen, November 2019
    We were happy with the complex and would certainly stay there again. Great friendly staff. Excellent well priced evening meal.
  • Great Comfortable Place To Stay
    Reviewed by Gordon, November 2019
    Good sized unit with two separate bedrooms. Good TV. Nicely painted and very tidy inside. Close to shops, food places etc. Not noisy, even though plenty of other people were staying there. Friendly staff.
  • Very Inviting
    Reviewed by Verna, November 2019
    Very inviting, very clean and comfortable. Nice Bathroom. Staff were so helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble rearranging our large group so we were all happy. Highly recommend
  • The Best Place To Stay
    Reviewed by Nathan, November 2019
    Best place in Central Otago to stay.
  • Lovely Motel
    Reviewed by Vicky, November 2019
    What a lovely motel, staff so friendly and helpful room very clean and awesome shower. Great location to explore the town. This used to be my grandparents house great to see some of the original features still inside.
  • Happily Stay Again
    Reviewed by Nigel, October 2019
    I spent a week at Centennial Court and I'd very happily stay again. The rooms are large, comfortable and well-equipped but what made my stay special was the welcoming, friendly attitude of the whole team. I was made to feel at home, which made for a relaxed and enjoyable stay.
  • Was Great
    Reviewed by Aroha, October 2019
    Loved that we could have our dog with us and close to town very comfortable would definitely stay there again.
  • Exceptional
    Reviewed by Mel, September 2019
    Friendly lovely staff.... didn't use our car once while the stay every thing so close, was lovely.
  • Location Is Fabulous
    Reviewed by Tonee, September 2019
    Location is fabulous... main road and opposite New World. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and have everything you need.
  • Exceptional
    Reviewed by Ryan, August 2019
    It was a very easy to find place, it’s right on the Main Street so everything in walking distance. It was super clean. Staff were polite. Got a free upgrade. Nothing to complain about! A very stress free stay.
  • Another Great Stay
    Reviewed by Bronwyn, August 2019
    Another lovely warm comfortable stay here. Very comfortable beds, clean room, nice and warm. Good value for money & friendly staff. Will book in again for next visit to Alexandra.
  • Great Value for Business Travel
    Reviewed by a Tripadvisor Reviewer, July 2019
    Great value for business travel, with a good selection of tidy rooms. Generous dinners and tasty cooked breakfasts, always prompt! Very professional and genuine staff, service always with a smile :). Handy to the Otago and Queenstown Lakes region.
  • Excellent Value
    Reviewed by Arvin, July 2019
    Excellent value for money. Clean and tidy.
  • Great Experience
    Reviewed by Tony, July 2019
    Great experience good meals & excellent staff
  • Has All The Essentials 10/10
    Reviewed by Kimberley, July 2019
    Had all the essentials. Was comfortable, clean, and good water pressure in the shower. Would definitely return.
  • Well done to the team at 96 Restaurant
    Reviewed by Tripadvisor Reviewer, July 2019
    Four of us dined hear last week and got a pleasant surprise when the food arrived. A good varied menu, good drinks list and the quality of the food when placed in front of us was much better than other more expensive pubs and restaurants we have visited recently in other areas. Well done to the team at "96" in Alexandra.
  • Amazing Service
    Reviewed by Siobhan, June 2019
    Amazing service from staff, both in terms of accommodation and the restaurant. The room was very warm. Location was great, in walking distance of everything we needed..
  • Great Place to Stay
    Reviewed by Roger, June 2019
    Great place to stay. The food is great. The hosts are awesome.
  • In the Heart of Alexandra
    Reviewed by an Expedia Reviewer, May 2019
    The property is in the heart of Alexandra. Easy walking distance to the shops and park. Great location
  • Great Place
    Reviewed by Heather, May 2019
    Great place to stay. Having its own restaurant is a great idea. We had a lovely meal there.
  • Great Place
    Reviewed by Heather, May 2019
    Great place to stay. Having its own restaurant is a great idea. We had a lovely meal there.
  • Comfortable Spot
    Reviewed by Linda, February 2019
    A comfortable spot with all the things we needed. Very comfortable bed and the unit was well set out.
  • Great Location
    Reviewed by Gail, March 2019
    Comfortable ground floor studio with onsite parking. Good location for easy walk into town and eateries with grocery store across the road. Restaurant on site with good selection for dinner.
  • Spacious
    Reviewed by Kevin, February 2019
    Spacious for the four of us, great location in Central Alexandra. Modern, well equipped. Bar/Restaurant on site a big plus for me.
  • Last Minute Booking & All Happy.
    Reviewed by Karyn, February 2019
    Really friendly staff. Comfy beds. Good location opposite New World supermarket. Easy drive to both Wanaka and Queenstown, while avoiding the expense of staying in those places. Quiet and tidy. We will happily stay there again.

Centennial Court Motor Inn

96 Centennial Avenue
,
, Alexandra
, Otago

Free Phone: 0800 802 909
-
Telephone: 03 448 6482

Facebook SkyTv Qualmark 3 star

Member of Host Accommodation Group. With over 80 properties throughout the country choose a Host Property for your next stay and earn Host Reward Dollars. www.hostaccommodation.co.nz

© 2020 Centennial Court Motor Inn - Sitemap - Admin Login - SmartSite by GuestTraction